RU

Principles and values

The key goal of the Company's operations is a concern for preserving a respectable way of life for our funds' clients who are part of FUTURE Financial Group, as well as the achievement of positive financial results to ensure profits for investors who are partners of the Company.

Client focus

close

Client focus

The basis for decision-making. FUTURE Financial Group manages the funds of more than 4.5 million clients taking care of their welfare upon retirement. Therefore, the Company follows a conservative strategy and chooses long-term objects for investment.

Transparency

close

Transparency

of Corporate Governance and Management: FUTURE Financial Group became the first Russian company that owns and manages non-state pension funds, and one of the first entities to enter the IPO market, which additionally proves the high standards and openness of its corporate governance.

Support for the Russian Economy

close

Support for the Russian Economy

FUTURE Financial Group responsibly approaches the choice of issuers and understands the pension funds' resources in stimulating the development of the economy and business sector. As such, the Company has become an investor in several infrastructure projects and is considering new promising areas.

Responsibility

close

Responsibility

And implementation of Risk Management principles at all levels of decision-making. The Investment Strategy of FUTURE Financial Group is constantly being improved from the perspective of both objective market trends and the quality of assets in which the funds of future pensioners are invested.

EN

Принципы и ценности

Забота о сохранении достойного образа жизни для клиентов фондов, входящих в Финансовую группу БУДУЩЕЕ, а также достижение положительных финансовых результатов для обеспечения прибыли инвесторам, ставших партнерами компании, является основной целью ее работы.

Ориентация на клиента

close

Ориентация на клиента

Как основа принятия всех решений. Финансовая группа БУДУЩЕЕ управляет средствами более чем 4,5 млн клиентов, заботясь об их благополучии после выхода на заслуженный отдых. Поэтому компания придерживается консервативной инвестиционной стратегии и выбирает долгосрочные объекты для инвестирования.

прозрачность

close

Прозрачность

Корпоративного управления и менеджмента: Финансовая группа БУДУЩЕЕ стала первой российской компанией, владеющей и управляющей негосударственными пенсионными фондами, решившей выйти на IPO, что является дополнительным подтверждением высоких стандартов и открытости ее корпоративного управления.

поддержка российской экономики

close

Поддержка российской экономики

Финансовая группа БУДУЩЕЕ ответственно подходит к выбору эмитентов и понимает возможности пенсионных фондов в стимулировании развития экономики и бизнеса. Поэтому компания уже стала инвестором нескольких инфраструктурных проектов и рассматривает новые перспективные направления.

ответственность

close

Ответственность

И внедрение принципов риск-менеджмента на всех уровнях принятия решений. Инвестиционная стратегия Финансовой группы БУДУЩЕЕ постоянно оптимизируется не только с точки зрения объективных тенденций рынка, но и с точки зрения качества активов, в которые вложены средства будущих пенсионеров.